Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University


The School of Architecture and College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology award scholarships each year to continuing School of Architecture students based on application. The application period is between December and Feb 1 each year for continuing students.


More information about scholarships and scholarship application can be found at:


Additional general OSU Scholarship and Financial Aid information can be accessed at:

OSU Scholarships & Financial Aid

The following scholarships are awarded to students in the School of Architecture each year, based on the availability of funds.

AIA Oklahoma Scholarships

Oklahoma Foundation for Architecture Scholarships

Oklahoma State Board of Architecture Path to Licensure Scholarships

Ben R. Ball Scholarship

Bond and Bond Scholarships

Burch Traveling Scholarship

Caudill Traveling Fellowship

Corgan Scholarship

CSI Scholarships

Cramer Scholarships

Mike & Sharon Damore Scholarships

Dryden Scholarships

Elliott Evans Memorial Scholarship

Endowment for Excellence Scholarships

Harrill Scholarship

G. Ed Hudgins Scholarships

Eason Leonard Fellowships

Locke Scholarship in Honor of Professor George Chamberlain

Locke Scholarship in Honor of Professor John Lothers

Larry and Linda Kester Scholarship

Means Scholarships

Nye Scholarship in Honor of Professor Ray Means

Nye Scholarship in Honor of Professor George Chamberlain

Allen Porter Scholarship in honor of Thomas B. and Winifred M. Porter

Joseph R. Reeves Memorial Scholarships

George and Shari Schoenleber Scholarships

Tesone Scholarships

Randy and Valda Kreie Scholarships for the European Studies Program